Carlos e Geraldine – os anjos da guarda de Seb/Carlos and Geraldine – The guardian angels of Seb

My audition for Il Divo actually came about when I went for another audition for a musical called The Sun King.  That turned out to be one of  life’s extraordinary coincidences. While I was waiting for The Sun King audition, I met Geraldine, who is now Carlos’s wife, quite by chance through the casting director Bruno, and she told me about the other audition and said thought it be worth a try. Carlos and Geraldine both convinced me to give it a go. I remember Carlos asking me to sing over the internet and sayng “Wow”! You’re not too bad”. Thanks, Carlos. “(SÉBASTIEN IZAMBARD – Our Music, Our Journey, Our Words).

Minha audição para Il Divo surgiu realmente quando entrei para uma outra  do  musical chamado O Rei Sol.  Acabou por ser uma das coincidências extraordinárias da vida. Enquanto estava à espera do teste para O Rei Sol, encontrei-me com Geraldine, que é, agora, esposa de Carlos, muito por acaso, por meio do Diretor de casting Bruno e ela falou-me sobre a outra audição e disse pensar que valia a pena tentar. Carlos e Geraldine me convenceram a participar. Lembro  de Carlos me pedir para cantar através da internet e dizendo “Uau”! Você não está tão ruim”. Obrigado, Carlos.” (SÉBASTIEN IZAMBARD – Our Music, Our Journey, Our Words).

OBRIGADA, CARLOS E GERALDINE, DIGO EU E CREIO QUE, TAMBÉM, TODOS OS FÃS!

Observação: o livro foi publicado em 2007, quando Carlos estava casado com Geraldine Larrosa. Geraldine atualmente atua no musical Zorro, em Paris, conforme artigo na página “Cantinho da Lú”.

Note: the book was published in 2007, when Carlos was married to Geraldine Larrosa. Geraldine currently plays a role in the musical Zorro, in Paris, according to article on the “Cantinho da Lú” – ” Lú’s Small Corner” .

https://luribeiro01.wordpress.com/cantinho-da-lu/

Singer Geraldine Larrosa attends "Coco" premiere at the Capitol cinema on May 4, 2009 in Madrid, Spain.  (Photo by Carlos Alvarez/Getty Images) *** Local Caption *** Geraldine Larrosa

Deixe uma resposta

